Uncategorized

Snapshots

A few snapshots of my week, brought to you by my iPhone, and Instagram.
the first lily to bloom!
fragrant blooming sweet william 

harvest 
(no kitties were harvested for the taking of this photo)

beet burgers made from our homegrown beets!

black balsam hike views

pink brandywine blooms

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! I plan on using my time wisely, and will hopefully finish up my spring top, since Shannon granted us an extension for the TTTKAL!
2 thoughts on “Snapshots

Leave a Reply

