athens · blue sky · cherry blossoms · flowers · http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post · spring

a glimpse of spring

It’s almost here, guys! In just a couple more weeks we can officially welcome Spring. This past weekend, we took a quick (and by quick I mean less than 24 hours) trip to our old stomping grounds in Athens to watch a UGA basketball game. And guess what we saw?

Gorgeous blooms! Just a sure sign that Spring is on the way. In the next 39 days, I’m hoping to finish up 3, maybe even 4 knitting projects, two of which have yet to be started. Can I do it?
4 thoughts on “a glimpse of spring

  1. I keep telling myself that it(winter) is almost over… You can TOTALLY knock-out your knitlist! (do you like how I say that undoubtedly without even knowing what the projects are!?!?) I'm sure of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

